The Data page in the FieldView™ Cab app allows you to manage and sync field data by season (January 1 - December 31). You can rebuild maps for all fields or select individual fields to sync data from the cloud. Clearing data can help free up storage, but does not delete field data if it has already synced. Always ensure data is fully synced before clearing or rebuilding maps to avoid potential data loss.